4th of May

Ok so I’ve been totally inundated with “May the Fourth be with you” crap all day (it’s funny until you’ve seen it about a million times) 

So anyway, while making a wee  quickly going on 9gag, I spotted this post and thought it was a little funny. :) 

Image

So, you heard it peeps, tomorrow is Revenge of the Fifth. 

PS. It’s the most amazing person’s birthday today – my incredibly insane/cool/happy/hippie/jew friend Aviva. 

Image

Aviva & Dom

Happy Birthday my girl, I’ll see you later. (Camera is charged and ready) 

x

Leave a Reply

